Loading...
HOME 2018-06-02T02:23:38+00:00

Active Business Company GmbH
your first contact for Silicon Wafers & Services

As a supplier of standardized and individual silicon wafers from well-known international Top Tier manufacturers, we provide high-quality premium silicon products. Within our big product range, you can order silicon wafers with different specifications, CZ and FZ at diameters from 50 mm to 450 mm. Additionally, we supply silicon wafers not only single side polished (SSP) or double side polished (DSP), but also according customer-specific specifications and coatings.

In the field of thermal oxidation (Silicon Oxide) we could provide dry thermal oxide from 10 nm up to 300 nm (typically), wet thermal oxide from 300 nm up to 4 µm (typically), standard Silicon Wafers according SemiStd or special geometries.

OUR PRODUCTS

OUR PERFORMANCE

Our wide range of products established us to a supplier of Silicon Wafers for Universities, Semiconductor Manufacturers, Research Centers and Equipment Manufacturers. We can rely on an international network of leading manufacturers of Silicon Wafers with long-term relationships.

Every silicon wafer is already duty-paid, so that the administrative effort decreases for our customers. So take a look at our inventory with Silicon Wafers of numerous specifications.

If you purchase Silicon Wafers and SOI Wafers at the Active Business Company GmbH, we deliver these CIP (Carriage and Insurance paid), also at small quantities. Convince yourself of the high flexibility we offer as a full-service provider, far beyond the supply of pure Silicon Wafers only.

In addition, thanks to the close cooperation with our partners, you can take advantage of our special online offer: All wafers on stock at our partners can be reviewed and ordered online. Order your Silicon Wafer this way and we will deliver within a week.

0
Satisfied Customers
0
Wafers Produced
0
100% Support for you!

QUICK-LINKS

Wafer Online
Quote Request
Veredelung
Kontakt ABC GmbH

Willkommen bei der Active Business Company GmbH,
Ihrem zuverlässigen Lieferanten für hochwertiges Siliziummaterial.

Active Business Company GmbH
Arnikastr. 4
85649 Brunnthal (München)
Germany

Phone: +49-(0)8102/7790-52
Fax: +49-(0)8102/7790-72
eMail: info[at]activebizz.com

Active Business Company GmbH

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Silizium Wafer & Services

Als Lieferant standardisierter sowie individueller Silizium Wafer namhafter internationaler Hersteller bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Siliziumprodukte. Unter anderem können Sie Siliziumwafer in unterschiedlichen Spezifikationen, CZ und FZ mit Durchmessern von 50 mm bis 450 mm ordern. Zudem liefern wir Ihnen Silizium Wafer nicht nur einseitig- (SSP) oder beidseitig poliert (DSP), sondern auch mit kundenspezifischen Beschichtungen.

Im Bereich der Thermischen Oxidation (Silicon Oxide) liefern wir: Trockene Oxidation von 10 nm bis 300 nm (typischerweise), nasse Oxidation von 300 nm bis zu 4 µm, Standard SEMI-spezifizierte Silizium Wafer oder auch spezielle Geometrien.

Die große Bandbreite hat uns zum angesehenen Lieferanten für Silizium Wafer für Universitäten, Halbleiterhersteller, Forschungszentren und Equipmenthersteller werden lassen. Wir können auf ein internationales Netzwerk führender Hersteller der Silizium Wafer zurückgreifen, mit denen wir langjährige Beziehungen pflegen.

Dabei ist jeder Silizium Wafer bereits verzollt, so dass sich der administrative Aufwand für Sie als Kunde reduziert. Greifen also auch Sie auf unseren Lagerbestand mit zahlreichen Spezifikationen zurück.

Ordern Sie Si Wafer oder SOI Wafer über uns, erhalten Sie die Lieferung – auch bei kleinen Mengen – frei Haus. Überzeugen Sie sich also am besten selbst von der hohen Flexibilität, die wir Ihnen als Full-Service-Provider, weit über die Lieferung der reinen Silizium Wafer hinaus, bieten.

Zudem können Sie dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern ein besonderes Online-Angebot nutzen: Sämtliche Wafer, die bei unseren Partnern auf Lager sind, können online eingesehen und bestellt werden. Bestellen Sie Ihre Silizium Wafer auf diesem Wege, kann innerhalb nur einer Woche geliefert werden. Bei Bestellungen aus unserm Münchner Lager bis 14 Uhr werden die Wafer per Express an Sie versandt und sind am nächsten Werktag vor 12 Uhr bei Ihnen.

Auf nachfolgenden Seiten haben wir weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkt Angeboten für Sie zusammengestellt: